I Finally Created My Music and Art Portfolio!

in #music4 years ago

Screen Shot 20200527 at 6.39.52 PM.png

I use the Adobe Creative Cloud Suite and I noticed that they have the option to create a site for portfolios.
I am ridiculously unorganized when it comes to my music and art files and it's been bothering me for a while.
So, I decided to spend the weekend sifting through all my hard drives to find the final versions of all my work.
It took forever and it was extremely painful lol.
I prefer to use Audius for hosting my music, but Adobe wouldn't accept their embeds so I had to use Soundcloud.
The same thing with 3speak, Adobe wouldn't accept their embed so I had to use YouTube. Hopefully, one day Adobe will adjust their settings because I would rather use/link decentralized services than Soundcloud or YouTube.
But anyway, I feel more organized and relaxed knowing that all of my creations are now in one place ... yay!

You can view my Portfolio Here

Sort:  

Girl so OCD of you to get organize and all! lol now imagine a hive powered portfolio maker for artists! Make Shane do one!