Sort:  

Well xD Mine was pretty bad I guess. Nah, it was really funny!

"Your spotify was k-pop-aficionado-sweaty-rave-high-school-graduation bad." Ahahaha! And

Thank your obsessions with BTS, edm (e.g., deadmau5 and Zeds Dead), and Breakaway for that.

Based on your listening habits, I can also tell you your spotify was...

salvia-bong-rip-pop bad

ira-glass-in-your-airpods bad

borrowing-your-girlfriend's-eyeliner bad

depressed-bops bad

moms-spaghetti bad

Sounds about right xD

Ha ha, noice. xD
Glad you had fun with it. ^^

I especially enjoyed the roasts along the way whilst the bot was going through the list. He made me choose - f***/kill/marry - between Yoncé, Ariana and Selena xD

oh for me it was Grimes, BTS and The Birthday Massacre xD

Too late to upvote this (not that my vote is worth anything anyway), so I figured I'll just leave a comment to let you know I find this hilarious, and terribly intriguing!

Ha ha, thanks for stopping by and commenting. :) ^^

Edit: Scratch that. Maybe I should have actually read your into post first. xD


Hugs&Coffee,
~Josie~

Lol!

Haha, that is quite the description!

I use YT for all my playlists... lol. Maybe I should switch? 🤔

No, I mean if YT works for all your musical needs, I see no reason to switch. Definitely not for the sake of a silly joke of a bot roasting your taste in music. xD

lol, fair enough... but a silly joke-bot roasting my musical taste can at least put Spotify on my radar, right? 😂🙌🙏

 3 years ago  Reveal Comment