[ESP//ENG] Minuet 2 - Bach | El Gato Jazz - 16/09/2002 || Karen Manrique [Cover Violín🎻]

in #music2 years ago

Minuet 2 de Bach, este compositor es mi compositor favorito de todos, sin embargo hay otros que me mueven el piso, pero este, se lleva la corona.

Si eres violinista, este tema debes aprendértelo recién comienzas a tocar tu instrumento, pero no quiere decir que al nivel que estés dejes de tocarlo; por eso no pudo faltar en mi repertorio de música clásica.

¡Espero que lo disfruten! 🎻🎶 y en cualquier momento les cuento porque amo a Bach ❤

Bach's Minuet 2, this composer is my favorite composer of all, however there are others who move me the floor, but this one takes the crown.

If you are a violinist, you should learn this topic as soon as you start playing your instrument, but it does not mean that at the level you are at, you stop playing it; That's why it couldn't be missing from my classical music repertoire.

I hope you enjoy! 🎻🎶 and at any time I'll tell you why I love Bach ❤

Aquí está el enlace de YouTube / Here is a YouTube link:


Gracias por venir. Te invito a que vayas a mis entradas anteriores donde realizo Cover de Temas, aquí están

Thanks for coming. I invite you to go to my previous posts where I do Cover of Themes, here they are

Puedes ubicarme por mis Redes Sociales

You can locate me through my Social Networks

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @kkarenmp ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I enjoy watching your videos every time, keep playing it's so soothing for the soul.🌺❤️

I'm glad you enjoy it, thank you very much and welcome to my channel

You have a fancy pancy violin indeed. Am also trying to learn how to play piano and this minuet also passed by me . More videos!

Have you tried on posting on 3speak already versus on youtube?

Thank you, and if I try on that platform but I don't like it, I'll continue on youtube