An Anthem for Today..

in #music3 years ago

This track just makes me giggle so I figured I'd share it with anyone in "that mood" to enjoy. <3


image.png

Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!

Sort:  

After that last pernicious ear-worm, i am unsure if i should click on this one.
(especially if one is fond of singing songs in there head out loud)

lolol. This one is good too.

fuck singing it in your head. Sing it out loud to really scare the neighbours.

Your API offering is unfortunately equivalent to poop.

Any chance you would increase API to 5%?

API? I'm not sure I follow