HEKLER - Transparency

in #music3 years ago

Been up all night trying to out the finishing touches on Hive-Roller.com v0.8.0 which hopefully is ready for launch tomorrow and this track decided to come on and blow me the fuck away. An absolute filthy clusterfuck of sound going on here.. Starts out sweet and subtle then straight mindfucks you with hyper compression bass out of no where.. One of my new favourites!

If all goes well today I should be able to finish the last few functions needed to call v0.8.0 done and after that I'll be testing right up until tomorrow. If everything checks out properly tomorrow the HIVE ecosystem will have a hell of an upgrade in regards to gaming sites and investment vehicles!


image.png

Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!

Sort:  

Thats touch listening in my early morning; But had some techno when checking some rave channel at instagram the moment I woke up, but still :)