Zeds Dead x DNMO x GG Magree - Save My Grave

in #music3 years ago

Always loved me some Zeds Dead music. This one is a lot more laid back and chill compared to the normal robo-rekt fest shit normally inhabiting KLYE's ear pussies. Subwoofers or a good set of headphones is still important for this track as with 99% of the music I shitpost onto my blog.

Lyrics


You make my eyes see brighter days
Feels as if you run through my veins
I'm wondering if the way
I'll arrive to my death
Is late, drunk and in love
Late, drunk and in love
(Late, drunk)


I'm asking you if I may
Take a piece of you away
I'm wondering if the way
I'll arrive to my death
Is late, drunk and in love
Late, drunk and in love


So I'll be here waiting
Until my heart is shaking
In the mess you made me
My demons overtake me
I'm honestly breaking
Like the promises you made me
Never wanted it to end up this way
Save my grave


Save my grave
Save my, save my grave
(Save my grave)


I was not okay to walk away
I was so scared you wouldn't follow me
(Follow me)


But maybe, you were only tryna take me high, so high
Daydream, you gave me the wings to fly so high
Lately, I'm feeling terrified, so I
Let my mind fight me in the darkest night


So, I'll be here waiting
Until my heart is shaking
In the mess you made me
My demons overtake me
I'm honestly breaking
Like the promises you made me
Never wanted it to end up this way
Save my grave
Save my, save my grave
Save my, save my grave
Save my, save my grave
(Save my, save my grave)


I was not okay to walk away
I was so scared you wouldn't follow me


image.png

Vote KLYE for Witness, Every Single Vote Helps, Thanks for the Support!

Need to get in Contact with KLYE?
Join the Official #KLYE Discord Server Today!


image.png
Looking for an Affordable, Secure & Reliable Server Host for Your Witness Server or Other Web Related Projects? Check out Privex.io!