You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago (edited)

I’m a bit lost for words... which let’s be honest, is unusual for me. You bring so much talent and value to this platform in so many ways. This is just stunning.

@Ned, this is what your trending page should look like. When you get serious about wanting to bring in new readers and investors.. let me know.

Sort:  

Justine, thanks so much for your words, they mean so much to me... I kind of felt unsure, I don't know why. And well there you see my surrounding locations if you ever want to come to visit... with cake, cookies (or Tiramisu to lure Pechi to come). Thanks always for your kind and constant support as a fellow Steemian friend, and for providing yourself my dose of beauty to keep me reading myself the platform (aka I love your feed but you know that) :)

Oh my dear friend, your talent is out of this world and you don’t even know it. Your huge heart can be seen by all, you are one in a million girl! Take that to heart and believe it.. you are special.

Annnnnddd I’m always in for cake and cookies, let’s do it! ❤️

And you and everyone made me teary eyed again :). Catching up today, as I told you somewhere else, yesterday I got literally lost in the woods :) trying to send the love back to you all. Thanks so much.

This is one of the most beautiful expressions of music and nature imaginable. I feel immersed and one with the universe now. A thousand thank you's for this gift you shared. You're so beautiful I want to marry you right now.

Awww blush thank you so much Luzcypher and also to my @openmic family for the encouragement and support. So many signs of love I woke up with. I have been fighting my not video editing friendly computer but it was worth and I am overwhelmed and grateful with all the love and will try to address everyone with thanks. I have shared other videos one, Grow, I mentioned I would like to share with you because I think it connects with one of your songs so I may dare share with you if you do not mind.
Dunno what else to say
I feel encouraged and loved and wanting to share more including open mic. ♥️♥️♥️ Thank you 🐀

"I kind of felt unsure" <--- always so humble @yidneth... once again, beautifully performed, magically orchestrated, and the imagery swiftly takes you away to a lovely dreamy place where one can float away on a bed of clouds! 😊

Aww Alex thanks always for your constant support since day zero, and you always have the sweetest reviews your comment is so pretty that I am going to dare ask you to post it on youtube? Linda commented on ig ♥️ so hopefully make her feel special and well, see all this little army of love. Dtube has not upvoted, at least yet, still you all sent me briefly to trend. The community. Thanks ♥️♥️♥️

well, it seems dtube really missed the curation boat on this one, given all the whales you managed to attract this time around! lol

... and on a sidenote, I also commented on your youtube channel as well! 😁

@dtube finally showed up to the party :) Now where is @ned ?!? :)

Let me know when the echo bounces back.

Well, I didn’t expect him to see it.. but hey.. had to try 🤷‍♀️

Maybe he just needs someone to offer to help haha

Haha so far aiming for dtube to see it... But honestly happy and encouraged and the cuddly warm feeling of so much love, the effort of many small and manual curations and the people. Thank you all

Haha so far hope dtube sees it... Ned is aiming too high. Still I woke up to all this overwhelming love, even brief trending, on the merit of you all, the community. I have hurting cheeks.

Well I got kind of a little miracle anyway, thanks to you all.

It would certainly be awesome if @ned would occasionally use his stake to upvote AMAZING content like this, but shoot - we should be calling out @dtube here as well. If the @dtube curation effort can't figure it out to upvote this they should just quit already. Come on @dtube!

So true! I just assumed they would be by shortly.. shocked they didn’t...

I'm totally blown away by this amazing piece of art and would upvote it 1000 times if I could. Resteemed on my account and Open Mic. Stunningly beautiful. Truly stunning.

Aww thank you so much. I think I replied other comment up there. I feel overwhelmed and happy bybeveryones support and those best wishes back to you and all my open mic family.

Aww Carl thanks, Llfarms maybe triggered something there... Well so far no @dtube, I confess that doing the post so well and organically just thanks to the community should give them a clue to support back. I think they already take part of the post wether they do or not. I still trust they might more even with all the lovely shout outs it is having from friends. But I learned once it is bettee not to expect and just be grateful if things happen. See all the little curation teams together manually... All the lovely comments. It means a lot to me. I saw curie gave me a small vote even if I was not eligible due to payout, that small curie has been the biggest to me. We all fear to echo on silent halls when we go through the "long way" yet I have felt seen, and cuddled. And it is Sunday so I will be replying all as my vp allows but today is Nature day, out we go!!!
Thank you, Carl.

Yeah come on @dtube. How many times do we need to tag @dtube for the @dtube curation effort to drop a 100% @dtube vote on this wonderful @dtube video. Come on guys, use your delegation as it was intended.

Carl, I was lost in the woods yesterday (literally) butvstumbling upon your many efforts and shoutouts to help me. Thanks so much. Writing proper thanks to you and all later. 🐀🐀🐀🐀🐀

I totally agree with you there and somehow sounds funny in a GOOD way! :D and Oh my god! @yidneth This is a real deal!!!! You put sooooo much into it and I love the nature and how beautiful the scenes are! One of the best! on Steem blockchain for sure!!!!!

Thanks so much for the encouragement. Been around active since February and I do honestly try my best in my feed. To see the community coming up together to lift my spirits and confidence this way, thanks so much

@ned please see above comment and this post to shape the future of STEEM..

Can I just say how great it is to see so many curation efforts come together to make sure this amazing work is rewarded. It shows steemit isnt so broken after all, maybe it just needs alittle help, and coming together is the first step. ❤️

@ned hear what users of your platform has to say

I totally concur @llfarms
Incredible content that SHOULD be top of trending!
Unfortunately, Bidbots are ripe in the top flight!