STAGES - TRAP BEAT - CONCEPTO RETRO / RETRO CONCEPT - ORIGINAL - By Lyon89

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Separadores-135.png

ESPAÑOL

Después de varios días con mi computadora dañada, finalmente pude resolver este gran problema, la situación de mi país empeora debido a esta pandemia que a todos nos ha afectado, aun así he vuelto con mas música para entretenerlos de la mejor manera. Este es un tema que combina sonidos de musica retro con un ritmo de TRAP, un concepto con el que quise experimentar viajando en el tiempo, entre el pasado y la actualidad, STAGES, mi nuevo BEAT, espero que los disfruten.

Si realmente te gusta mi trabajo musical, te invito a suscribirte a mi canal de YOUTUBE, estaré muy agradecido con tu apoyo.

ENGLISH

After several days with my damaged computer, I was finally able to solve this great problem, the situation in my country worsens due to this pandemic that has affected us all, even so I have returned with more music to train them in the best way. This is a theme that combines retro music sounds with a TRAP rhythm, a concept that I wanted to experiment with traveling through time, between the past and the present, STAGES, my new BEAT, I hope you enjoy them.

If you really like my musical work , I invite you to subscribe to my YOUTUBE channel, I will be very grateful with your support.

Separadores-135.png

55970.gif


Lyon89 (43).gif

Gracias por todo tu apoyo/ Thanks for listening.