You R My LSD -- Sei come LSD

in #music2 years ago

LSD.png

la mia ultima canzone, frutto del lavoro svolto con amici musicisti del Texas sta prendendo lentamente forma.Inoltre oggi ho preso una decisione importante, sono stanco di essere spremuto da discografici e affini, e i passaggio su spotify, e le visualizzazioni del video, insomma, ho deciso di muovermi in proprio con questa serie di lavori che pubblicherò regolarmente sia sul mio sito che su questo blog.

English
I'm pretty tired of being squeezed by labels, majors, spotify (which never pays) or promoter and producers etc. I had a beautiful experience in Texas, moreover i was able to produce with my friends plenty of material. I' m working on the production and the video. As first song from this series of songs You R My LSD is the most intriguing. Here the video.

Questa volta il lavoro è stato fatto in toto da sole due persone, per i drums DJ-MoonRock e chitarre arrangiamenti e voci piu diversi strumenti aggiunti come l'armonica ho fatto tutto io. Il video è bellissimo, l'idea mi era venuta in Texas mentre guardavo il trailer di un nuovo show su netflix, Harp&Leonard Mucho Mojo. E che vi devo dire... mi pè piaciuta da impazzire svilupparla, difficile e delicata la costruzione del video ma alla fine il risultato è sfavillante.

English
This time the arrangements and guitars were my "business" 😁 No one put his hands on my work. I like it as it is, with a distorted voice, i was inspired by a song form Train Spotting moreover i created a real hip-hop arrangements with lyrics and voices. It's a very nice work. I published it yesterday and already over 600 views, impressed. For the video i was inspired by a trailers of one of my favorite show Harp&Leonard Mucho Mojo and i love the result.... So enjoy my song.

Se vuoi sostenere il mio lavoro puoi acquistare le mie magliette che hanno un codice QR il quale permette di scaricare o ascoltare la canzone direttamente sul o dal tuo telefonino. Una clipart per ogni nuova canzone.

English
If you would like to "endorse" my music you can buy one of my T-shirt, tyhere is a QR code allowing you to download the mp3 or streaming it on-line directly from your phone.A new clip-art for each new song. Enjoy it!

**HERE THE LINK TO BUY MY MERCHANDISE -- LINK PER ACQUISTARE I MIEI GADGET **

Schermata 2022-03-22 alle 09.32.00.png

Sort:  

Congratulation on the release of the new song and reaching that number of views just in one day. That is great! looking forward to seeing more songs from the series recorded in Texas.

And you did very well, not allowing anyone to put their hands in your work! It is then completely your work, and you can be proud of it!

The video is indeed so cool 😎

Thank you so much... trust me it will be fun... I've collected so much material in Texas... San Antonio is kind of magic for me... 😍

That is great then :) looking forward to seeing more from those productions 🎶🎶👋

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I can only say, continue to the path you are taking and forget about all the rest. Nice song, super interesting video. And great it's all your own work without anybody else touching it.

Thank you so much 😍