An Opportunity to Assist a Dedicated Musician

in #musiclast year

SquareMontyPic.jpg

I offer my life and my talents as an unconditional gift and service to humanity. This does not however make it free for myself - there is space rental, instruments and gear purchasing, endless hours of practice time, material gathering and research, organization and creation of promotion materials, travel costs, not to mention the emotional energy committed to the creation of the music in the moment and any extras on top. I currently work near full-time hours at a dairy in order to make this possible. I choose to work so the obligation is on me as I wish to participate in creativity as a gift which opens up the energy for me for true source oriented expression.

Music is my life and those that know me, know that I don't do much else with it. I travelled the world for over 7 years as a street musician and have travelled longer in a nomadic way which has given me a depth of experience in both life and music. In the last three years I have committed serious time to refining my craft, creating new methods by which to create music having been inspired by traditional styles from the Balkans. I have little addictions besides the occasional coffee binge. I am also aware and have come to terms with the fact that I won't be around on earth forever so have given up the idea of accumulating a mass of belongings before I leave. I put everything I have into what I do.

If you feel inclined to also give unconditional which allows me to serve better and engage more time in serving and expanding my ability to serve - here are some details on how that can happen. I accept gifts as unconditional and do not feel obliged to return anything in the form of an exchange. The guarantee that I offer you is that I will keep being myself.
Cash - pop a coin or a note in while I am busking or at an event

Bank t/fer (Australia):
Name - M. Sforcina
BSB# 116-879
Acc# 415412322

Via busk.co which uses secure online payments for various platforms and C/Card through Stripe:
https://busk.co/monty

Contribute on a regular basis through Subscribe Star:
https://www.subscribestar.com/monty-cash-music

Thank you! 🙏