Believer (Kaskade Remix)

in #music4 years ago

梦龙的《Believer (Kaskade Remix)》

First things first
最初的最初
I'ma say all the words inside my head
我想将我脑海中的想法都一一吐露
I'm fired up and tired of the way that things have been
我受够了过去那些一成不变反反复复
The way that things have been
那些陈芝麻烂谷
Second thing second
然后的然后
Don't you tell me what you think that I can be
我不需要你告诉我我会成为谁 我能不能够
I'm the one at the sail I'm the master of my sea
我的人生由我掌舵
The master of my sea
命运之海亦将归附于我

这首歌超级激情,并且非常适合边打王者边听歌。。。
嘿!对面那个,对面那个李白!笨李白! 李白:???嘿!对面那个,对面那个李白!笨李白!......

Sort:  

Congratulations @musiccccat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week
You distributed more than 2000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveBuzz supports the Austrian Community Meetup