Life Is Like A Boat

in #music4 years ago

Rie fu的《Life Is Like A Boat》

Nobody knows who I really am,
没有人知道我究竟是谁
I've never felt this empty before.
我以前从未感觉到如此虚无空荡
And if I ever need someone to come along,
如果我需要有人来陪伴
Who's gonna comfort me and keep me strong?
谁会安慰我并让我更加坚强
We are all rowing the boat of fate
我们都在命运之湖上荡舟划桨
The waves keep on coming and we can't escape
波浪起伏这而我们无法逃离孤航

动漫《死神》里面最喜欢的一首歌。
关于死神,有许多的回忆。死神还在播的时候,我印象中当时我高一的时候,我们会在机房上电脑课的时候偷偷看,当时有一个女生,十分温柔的女生也在看这部动漫,挺二次元的,但是最后很不幸,她得了白血病。很难受,但是又有什么办法呢?希望她知道,死神目前已经完结了。希望她在另一个世界能够幸福。