Salt

in #music4 years ago

Ava Max的《Salt》

I'm all out of salt
不过我已经精疲力尽了
I'm not gonna cry won't give you what you want
我不会再哭因为你永远也得不到我
'Cause I look way too good tonight
孤衾独枕让我感觉很好
I'm all out of salt
我真的好累
Tears art running dry won't give you what you want
即使眼泪干涸了我也不会跟你走
'Cause I look way too good tonight
孤衾独枕让我感觉很好

克里斯丁的MV

真的是完美的诠释了什么叫做女子力,什么是女子的酷酷。Z世代的女生大多喜欢这样的女生,这样的性格,希望能够有这样的生活方式,不受社会拘束,不受社会束缚。正如热评中说的那样

老实人:“为什么你们女人都喜欢油腔滑调的男人,不喜欢我们老实人?” 女神:“你们老实人根本不解风情。” 老实人:“我们又怎样不解风情了,你现在给我解释清楚。” 女神:“你晚上到我家,我慢慢解释给你听。” 老实人:“我现在就要听你解释!

Sort:  

Congratulations @musiccccat! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 7000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 8000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the last Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!