Somewhere In The Past(cover)

in #music3 years ago (edited)

Hello, music lovers here in the hive, good morning! May you have the best of everything.

I love this song sung by the late young actress who died. I remember her voice like angel, who died too young. I was also young at that time and I think, this is the last song she sang. She was Julie Vega, a beautiful singer, and Filipina actress.
Please listen to my cover in memory of her nice song.

The song is all about an instant met-up of two people but it turned into a quick emotion of love. How about you, have you experience such the same situation? Do you feel in love at the first sight?

Again, this is only a song that sometimes coincides with what we feel and experience.

Love is always powerful, it causes not only happiness but sometimes it created more pain. Whatsoever, at least it is all about love. It's up to you to define it according to what your heart shouts.

Since the day I joined #starmaker, I learned many kinds of emotions in different types base to what the song I sang. Amazingly, after all those years of being silent, my heart learned how to pump like the bitcoin hahahahaha!

I'm just kidding and God knows the reality.

Thank you so much for being with me and support me in just a little way.y friends here help me grow wilder than my normal self.

My pet update:




CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL HIVERS!

HIVE ON!

It's me,
@olivia08

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

Siya pala ang kumanta niyan.
Ikaw ba sis naranasan niyo yan? Ako hindi pa eh.

Hahahahaha, secret

!BEER


Hey @june21neneng, here is a little bit of BEER from @olivia08 for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.