Let Love (trailer) - Coming out 30 October 2020

in #music4 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone,

I took a looong break from the crypto social media space while I was working on my new EP and the concert program.

Now I'm back and curious to discover what has changed in this space in the meantime.

For starters, I give you the trailer of the first single "Let Love" from my upcoming EP Surrender, to be released on 30 October 2020.

Pre-save here: https://snd.click/1g3j2lxr

By pre-saving you'll help my song gain visibility on platforms such as Spotify, Apple Music or Deezer. I know they're mainstream not crypto but they still have a space in a musician's life.

Thank you for your support 🙏🙏🙏

Petra

Sort:  
Logo-comments2.pngYour post was reblogged by us and received a (still) small vote from the Music community on Hive.

Do you want to get involved? Do you want to support music and this project? Follow us to keep you updated and read our Introduction post!

Thank you, guys! I'll check out your page...

sounds nice so far :)

Thank you @turtleproject!

A lot of work has gone into this EP and everything that is to follow :) Happy to be back and share it here with you guys.

Thanks for reblogging. I need to learn how Peakd works as I haven't used it before so I will be observing this space :)

Congratulations @petrajordan! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 9000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 10000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP