New Record in Rising Star | BeaTraxx - Halloween Collection Volume #1 πŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

in #music β€’ 2 years ago
Hey guys! 😊

How are you?

I am doing ok. Not the best time for my body and not alot of sleep. But I am still busy preparing my Halloween show and drops. πŸ˜…

So of course, I canΒ΄t miss to release a

Halloween record in Rising Star! πŸŽ‰

BeaTraxx - Halloween Collection Volume 1.png

This is the third collection of my BeaTraxx songs. This collection includes 3 Halloween LoFi songs I made. πŸ˜„

I hope you like it!

If you hold one of each of the 3 released collections you will get a fourth one for free as soon as it is out! So go and get your copy now. 😊


I also have 3 Raven records in Rising Star, and the first one sold out already! πŸ˜ƒ
I am very happy about this! Thank you very much for supporting!! πŸ’œ

Raven feat Kristin - Dance Directors Cut (1).pngRaven - Rising Star (1).pngRaven feat Elena K - You Say To Me Matt Nore Remix.png

I will go back to my Halloween preparations now, but I will also try to give my body some rest. See you soon! πŸ’œπŸ‘»πŸŽƒ

Best regards,

RAVEN 🐦

Still don´t play Rising Star? You should try! 😊
https://www.risingstargame.com?referrer=ravenmus1c

Raven Divider2.png


I am very thankful for everyone who supports me on my journey!!

Follow Socials and Side ProjectsListen to and buy MusicUse my Referrals
TwitterAudius - EmanateListnerds Awesome email marketing tool!
Hive Music Video Foundation3Speak - OdyseeRising Star Game P2E Game on Hive
Brain CandyBandcampDoctor Who NFT game made by BBC
Sort: Β 
Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 


~~~ embed:1580549887783243776 twitter metadata:MTQ4MDg0MDI1ODgyODc3OTUyMXx8aHR0cHM6Ly90d2l0dGVyLmNvbS8xNDgwODQwMjU4ODI4Nzc5NTIxL3N0YXR1cy8xNTgwNTQ5ODg3NzgzMjQzNzc2fA== ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @ravenmus1c, @mypathtofire ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

I bought it!! I liked it a lot, I hope many more
!PIZZA !PGM

Thanks so much for supporting!! Very happy that you like it! :) !PIZZA

Raven I loved your Halloween record!! the effects, the harmony of the sounds, everything! it's great. The work you did was successful!
Congratulations!

SEPARADOR 1 GIRASOL.png
!PIZZA
!PGM

logo-curacion-hueso
Post votado por la CuraciΓ³n de la Comunidad de Mundo Virtual. Recibes algunos Tokens Hueso

Haz click sobre este banner, para ser dirigido al Discord de Mundo Virtual y conocer mΓ‘s sobre el proyecto del Token Hueso.

Te invitamos a que conozcas nuestra Comunidad de Hive

Conoce el Proyecto Token Hueso, lee su White Paper aquΓ­.

Si deseas ganar Tokens del Proyecto Hueso, usa en tus post las etiquetas #hueso y #mundovirtual

Β 2 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
chechostreet tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
blitzzzz tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
alicia2022 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)
@ravenmus1c(1/20) tipped @chechostreet (x1)
vaynard86 tipped ravenmus1c (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Looking good and good work!
!PIZZA for you

!PIZZA πŸ‘»πŸ‘»πŸ‘» Looking forward to your Halloween event!

Yay! πŸ€—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @seckorama.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more