I will stay with you forever ...

in #music5 years ago

I'm holding you from now on, forever.

In the future we will stay together.

There's nothing I wouldn’t do for you.

I'd sell my last shoe for you.

I'll take my life for you without batting an eyelid,

Tell me what you need and I will go to buy it.

You're the most precious thing that ever happened.

I'll stay with you,

From now on,

And never leave your side again...

IMG-20160913-WA0009.jpg

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]

8CCD466A-96DF-4F0E-9F77-1BD617A3507B.jpg

D63ECE7E-F1BA-47AA-9B01-1AF63B8A9077.jpg

Sort:  

this was absolutely lovely! please dont stop writing, even tho you dont have many comments or votes on this you are truly gifted!

The real gift is your compliment my friend. I wish you the best.

I have only one question: where are the 100000000000 upvotes this post rightly deserves? Really, @samidbarid, that piano's so tender and playful... almost made me cry and laugh all at once. Do text and music go together? Never mind: both are great on their own ;-) Thanks for sharing!

Whenever I compose something and listen to it again, I just write what comes to mind. Feel embraced my friend. Your comment has made me very happy.

Hi! We are @steem-ua. We upvoted you! Why? Because we noticed that you published some pretty cool posts, such as this one!
We like to support you, to help you grow on Steem. Would you like to know more about how things work on Steem(it)? Then feel free to join our steem-ua Discord Server.
Once you have joined our steem-ua Discord Server, please talk to people you see in there that have the UA Scout role. Tell them you have just joined, and like some help on how to make it big on Steemit. And they will help you!
Good luck!
Kind regards, @steem-ua
PS: Discord is a Chat Server Program, you can sign up there for free, and meet and talk to a lot of people on Steemit!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Very nicely put. :) touching.

Beautiful! Totally touched a chord inside of me. With tears in my eyes, I thank you. Please continue writing and sharing your gift with others.

Hi,
I got to know you thanks to the @steemcreative Super Happy Fun Contest of Joy and Mayhem.
Congrats for winning the contest, you really deserve it, this a precious piece that should be greatly valued by our members.
Thanks so much for sharing your work
Steem on! , cheers