Sami D. Barid - Valse des morts

in #music5 years ago

It's been a long time since I've published anything on steemit. But here I am with a new piano piece of mine. I missed you all very much and wish you the best. From Berlin, your Sami D. Barid. Peace

J17D0314Sami-Final-2163831-07(4).jpg

Hey, I am a film composer and music producer. If you are interested in my work visit me on my homepage www.sami-d-barid.com or contact me directly: [email protected]

J17D0314Sami-Final195919-03.jpg

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I don't play piano and I do not know much about it. But, it's an instrument to produce music and you are doing one hell of a job! It was beautiful and soothing. Thanks for sharing.

Thank you so much for this wems 🙏 i was really Happy when i read IT