Unfinished bit's

in #music3 years ago

I need way more CPU power to crack this , better crank it up !
And don't worry , i ain't talking about running a koinos miner upgrade or any other worthless program to burn your CPU , and coins on fee's .
No i am burning my i5 CPU on Fruityloops , a 12 year old copy , but who cares , it cooks the chip right from the board , if not careful .

So now i have some Unfinished bits due to a under-powered CPU . Well let's make it anyways , it fills the need on other Unfinished bit's . Like now i not only create and share visual art , i completed the task i laid up on myself to ad this kind of creation , music , to my skills . Or non skills ;-)

Bits.JPG
https://audius.co/lionsden/unfinished-bits-325596

This could work also both ways for Hive , as i left my Hive page as a link in my profile page . Will people run , or join the madness ?

Next thing would be moving visuals with music , .... I NEED MORE CPU !

Well i thought to do a post about something not related to ongoing fuckery worldwide . Only music psycho-annalist might find proof on something here ;-)

Enjoy , ( when traumatized by it , it's all on yourself ) or not , and have a peaceful day ahead .

https://audius.co/lionsden