Sort:  

McD's called they want their crew shirt back and an apology.

I love the layers and the complexity of them. Light melody with a solid deep foundation. Its hawt. Then it has these highlights of notes that just ping my brain in all the right spots. Excellent. I'd say time away has done well for you. Swoopyson

Spanks

Look at this t-rex armed mariachi band wannabe jamming to a back up track. While play the back up track.
Anyone can play backup / rhythm guitar swoop. You fucking egg head. Get fucked.

Nice to see you posting again though. Keep it up.

Look at this msp paint regular ass wanna be bass junkie trying to understand sound design, rhythms and harmonies lmaoooo

Thanks tho bro i hope you dont die. Keep it up.

Nice little f-u to Klye's "yer all samples brah" comment! Sounds good I look forward to more

I'll have to agree there :p

@klye is an ignorant wannabe musician lmao

At least I'm not some wanna be rockstar egg headed mexican :D

Flagged for retiring in the first place. I hate quitters, suck it up buttercup.

Your so mean. Lolololol

I never quit, i retired. Get an education clown.

I should flag it more because you filmed in portrait mode. WTF is wrong with you.

THIS IS A VERY WELL THOUGHT OUT AND CONSIDERATE COMMENT ABOUT YOUR MUSIC!

Is it tho? Is it?