You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baking Jazz Power - My first self-produced album : "Deliriums"

in #music3 years ago

Listening and enjoying it now. I enjoy the mix of styles. Congratulations on putting this together.

I only made my first album last year and it is a great feeling.

!PIZZA !LUV

Sort:  

Thank you very much Steevc !! So glad you enjoy it ! Indeed, great feeling ! Now I can start other projects !!!

Where can I listen to your album my friend?

Thanks again for coming here !

My album is also on Bandcamp. Just some silly songs I wrote and self-produced. I'm still learning both these things.

BTW I see you delegated some HP to me. You really don't need to do that. I have plenty :)

Thanks for the link ! I'm going to go listen to this ...
Regarding the hp delegated, I wasn't sure what it was and wanted to try ... especially since I was totally absent from Hive for several months ... I had chosen you but I can withdraw them. .. I still have plenty of things to discover and, incidentally, to understand how it all works !! :)

@bakingjazzpower! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (6/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@bakingjazzpower, you've been given LUV from @steevc.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (2/3)