LiSA Acoustic Live on Youtube!

in #music4 years ago

g0nr78.png

Despite the pandemic happening right now, LiSA, a Japanese singer, still made a way to bring smile to people especially her fans. Last night, she and her band did a live stream on Youtube and performed a few songs in acoustic.

qz4izn.png

The following songs she performed were: Datte Atashi no Hero, Best Day Best Way, ROCK-mode, Catch The Moment, and Gurenge.

l2lb4k.png

bsp7bz.png

The live lasted for almost an hour. It was quite long for five songs but it was fun because her band gets to speak more. I didn't understand most of their conversation but it was hilarious when they look at the camera and say, "Youtube jump!" or "Youtube sing!", calling the audiences behind the screens. Her band also did the crowd's chant for the songs. It was funny.

xu1ndm.png

The live stream gathered around 64 thousand viewers and they were in awe of the number and said it's like a sold out show at Tokyo Dome. So maybe a concert for LiSA on Tokyo Dome someday? Haha!

lw6blg.png

I think I will never forget of this live because aside from being fun, it also felt intimate and special. Because it is not always an artist would hold a free performance. This is like a free concert already, you know. 💕

tmhtr9.png

I'm not sure what the live stream was for. Probably to promote the release of her upcoming DVD of her concert last 2019 or maybe to cheer up her fans from the darkness the world is going through. I remember her saying that she wanted to make people happy through her songs and I guess that's what she's doing right now.

8ntsia.png

LiSA sang her songs really good during the live but it was obvious that she had some difficulty singing Gurenge. But it's fine, at least we're hearing a pure natural voice.

3c4cxv.png

Lucky that I opened the link LiSA posted this time, else, I have not found out about this live stream. Lol. I usually just scroll past on most of her posts because it's in Japanese so I can't read most of it. And I'm lazy to tap on the translate button. Hehe! As of now, they have turned the video in private. So yes, I feel lucky. And yes, Friday the 13th was still good.

r0xfj7.png

Thank you, LiSA!

Kyou Mo Ii Hi Da! (Today's Another Great Day!) <--- (LiSA's closing spiel)