The cover art from the 4 singles I've released this year! Album reveal imminent!

in #music2 years ago (edited)

Hello Hive!

I am about to reveal my album track list, in the next few hours! I thought I would write about my current journey and share the artwork/covers from the 4 singles that I have released this year.

My upcoming album 'TIME?' will be out in July! 9 tracks, all original, ranging from pop punk, space rock and blues! All of my favorite styles merged into one album. This has been a long time coming and is quite the achievement!

So, here is some of my covers! Let me know what you think of them :) I shall also give a small overview of the song.

  1. Rivers (01.01.2022)

CHOEY G.png

Rivers is a feel good pop rock anthem! It's about making the most of the time we have here :)

  1. Madness (03/2022)

MADNESS (2).png

Madness is my message to the world. So much Madness ensued for the longest of time... when will it end?

  1. Madness (Acoustic) [04/2022]

Acoustic Madness.png

Same as above, only a little more relaxed :) could have been renamed to sanity ;)

  1. Lies Blind The Mind [05/2022]

Lies Blind the Mind.png

I wanted a real spacey theme for this cover and LOVE this edit! All done my myself - everything has been here! Lies Blind The Mind will take you on a journey through space and time!

I have also released a music video for this song! Have you seen it yet?

I'm a solo artist so the workload sure is big haha. It's nice spreading everything out amongst a band, but I want it this way. It's my vision! :)

Which cover do you like best? I can't wait to reveal more!

Peace and love!