7 day way back music challenge: Day 15 - Sorry i’m late!!!😕

in #music6 years ago

😬 I’ve already broken the rules by not finishing my 7 day music challenge! So i’ll break them again. This one is not so way back, but it reminds me of some great Solomun sunday’s at Pacha Ibiza with mister Solomun.
And also thursday’s when he played at the destino resort.

EF0B3CF9-57C2-467E-ABCB-DF929ABE0AB9.jpeg

Pic source: essential Ibiza

BEBE8CAD-18FB-4349-A38D-8E4FF86B6D13.jpeg

Track by German dj duo Kollektiv Turmstrasse played by Solomun.

So very sorry guys! Sorry i’m late...

Cheers

6F627BE0-6DA3-4DE9-BD1C-EBB73D7E82CB.gif

Sort:  

Hi steetmit friend,
I follow you because I see we have the same taste in music.
Solomun is really great!
I was very lucky to meet him personally in Ibiza. 🤩
image
Music connects people 😉👍

Hi, thanks. I’ll give you a follow back. Ibiza rocks!😎

THX 🤗
Oh yes oh yes 😉👍 Ibiza rocks always .... amazing Island

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Congratz, your post has been resteemed and, who knows, will maybe appear in the next edition of the #dailyspotlights (Click on my face if you want to know more about me...)
Check the rules of the Daily Spotlights if you want to nominate someone!