Happy birthday to me

in #music5 years ago

This is one of the songs I played during my birthday yesterday. I relaly loved the artist, Sunny Nneji and he has produced great songs over and over again.
This song has been produced for over 8 years. However, it came handy as a good birthday song.
In a good recap, I wish myself a Happy birthday and many more years to come.

Source: https://www.youtube.com/user/officialsunnyneji

Artist: Sunny Neji
Published: Jun 16, 2011
Album: "Unchained"
Track: Happy Birthday
Record label: O'Jez Music label.

IMG_20190907_201051.jpg


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded
Sort:  

Happy Birthday 🎉 enjoy it bro!

$trdo !BEER

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thank you bro


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Happy Birthday bro! Man those cakes are making me hungry LOL. 2 cakes wow! I am lucky if I even get a slice on my bday.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks @dmilliz. Hahaha, surprise cakes. :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Happy birthday, hope you enjoyed your cakes :)


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thanks @shanibeer. Yes I did.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

HBD! 🎉 Hope you had a great one. Keep Jahm'n


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

Thank you @crypticat. Yes it was a great one.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

2 cakes. nice bro

Thanks


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.



Hey @turpsy, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Happy Belated Birthday!

Hope you had a god day!

wow great.


Posted via ReggaeSteem | Reggae Culture Rewarded