Folk focus #3 //// Experimental Folk / TRAIN HOPPERS

in #music11 months ago

58_train_hoppers.jpg

I recorded music in the 90's but nothing from this glorious era survived. Blame cassette tape deterioration, a flood in my loft way back, that destroyed a bunch of floppy disks (? I wanted to right hard drive but no, I am that old).

I recorded this jam 22 years ago and to my knowledge this is the oldest recording of my solo project (Vache Morte).

The train footage is from 1914 and I found it in the Prelinger Archives.

This week I am doing a #folk focus theme so hop on the train and see where it will lead you...

Sort:  

Music is absolutely touching!
I have been following your channel for a long time. You create and absolutely beautiful pieces!

Thank you I play music for my own sanity but it make me happy that some enjoy.
I checked your drawing and it's great!!! Much blessings for you!

Music indeed can heal, and keep head straight :) agree here completely!

I checked your drawing and it's great!!! Much blessings for you!

Thank you for checking up my blog! I am glad you like it:)
See you around!