#PRAYFORBOO EP OUT NOW

in #music4 years ago (edited)

LISTEN TO #PRAYFORBOO NOW!!

Prayforboo...jpg

Thank you for keeping my brother and family in your heart and prayers. Life has instilled a purpose inside of me bigger than myself. My brothers accident shifted my perspective on whats truly important. The FACT that I am fully functional in mind body and spirit and have been able to survive my entire adult life by inspiring people of all walks across multiple countries with my voice and passion is truly DIVINE!

*

The FACT that my mother has majestically handled EVERY situation with a smile and grace guided by her faith in God, has undoubtedly solidified my confidence to do and CONQUER ALL THINGS THROUGH CHRIST WHO STRENGTHENS ME!

*

The FACT that the impact my craft has had on the culture is truly humbling. Friends and fans alike have encouraged me with their words of confidence in my abilities to emotionally tap into the spoken word! Every time i perform the people open themselves fully to my message. The power of my tongue encourages a nation!

*

The FACT that I am able to speak, laugh, touch, kiss, console and care for my brother as his complete self is nothing less than a miracle to me. The calm demeanor and sureness BOO resonates drives me to surpass the sky's they insist on claiming is our limit. In these moments we found out whos souls are bonded in kinship, we focus on LOVE so in turn the universe reflects our intention. Ancestors cover us as God continues to envelop us in his essence! I'm so grateful for my brothers life!

*

IN HONOR OF BOOS LIFE! I PRESENT TO YOU THE #PRAYFORBOO EP. I hope the LOVE I radiate influences you to believe that you will achieve everything you desire! To everyone who will see this, I wish you Divine abundance a sound heart and peace of mind!

*

you are compelled to donate know that you AID BOO IN WALKING AGAIN : CASHAPP $GETWELLBOO

If you wish to donate via crypto

BTC address : 1KpxhtKEwFKEcGWv7ycpgC4yavdFP9V4XF

ETH address : 0x5b6c60F70709c103EA54C59F484AC8B352e7D549

LTC address : LU5F8kbAdNwDqNLnQ4X87xBnX3XqkSWxrg

TRX address : TNqgLbhBP5GEvdJvro99DHJmqrzyMWqnAV

XRP address : rGAqF4pQzo76QYq4MZPsiURRz1mjjULAnB

EOS address : r31fg3wmefz1

XLM address : GDIJNKQ3OG35NF7RCPTP2THP65GWYIM6U6QYOLQDMUTHKYNSMHAO2BOQ

Live From The Cave Volumes 001-024 Available everywhere

MESSAGE TO THE HEAVENS MUSIC VIDEO

Soundcloud

Emenate

Facebook

Instagram

29689.png