Ott - Chill Out Music

in #music • 3 years ago (edited)

These are all full albums for you to enjoy during the whole day if you want to.

Skylon:


👽
It's been more than 10 years I like to listen to Ott.

Another great album I really like to listen is Blumenkraft:

So I've made a little reasearch about the project and discovered that a british musician was the creator, and he also worked in many other projects I like very much.

Another project Ott has participated is Entheogenic:

And last, but not least, Terra Nine, which also had Ott's participation:

That's it my fellas, until next time.

See you in the future.
@xmauron3

Sort:  

thank you for sharing

you are welcome, my brother.

The music is really amazing. Thank you @xmauron3

Some exciting music, some sleepy cool music. You shared different kinds of music. I Love all of them.

eae viado responde o whats caraio

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal