Music Fix Friday [Geech Gotti,Felix Cartal,Lights,30,Shinedown,Cam Meekins,Chase Atlantic,MGK,Travis Barker]

in #music5 years ago

GEECHI GOTTI FT. POPPA CHOP - GHETTO EVERYWHERE

Some classic soulful West Coast Hip Hop; we need more of this!

Felix Cartal & Lights - Love Me

An absolutely beautiful bangerrrrrrr from my absolute fave Lights & Felix Cartal.

30 & Kato On The Track - I Remember

Getting some early Drake,Logic,Luke Christopher and Cole vibes from this guy. He is already a beast; definitely someone to keep an eye on I think he'll def blow up soon!

Shinedown - MONSTERS

If anyone says Rock and Roll is dead just point them to this song!

Cam Meekins - The Weight

The last couple of videos Cam has put out have been more chill and I think it is the perfect style for him!
Getting some classic Wiz & Mac vibes from this and I, of course, love that. :)

Chase Atlantic - LOVE IS (NOT) EASY

It's no secret that I absoutely love me some Chase Atlantic so I may be a bit biased but I think this song is absolutely incredible. The whole musicality of it is the perfect mix for me; reminding me of Daniel Caesar meets some Trap & Justin Bieber haha.

Machine Gun Kelly, YUNGBLUD, Travis Barker - I Think I'm OKAY

Kels has been killing these Punk Rock Hip Hop vibes with his last couple of videos and I hope he continues rolling with this style on future albums as it fits him so well.
Travis Barker of course kills it on the drums and YUNGBLUD fit in so well; perhaps stealing the show with those vocals.