Sort:  

You two work really well together :) I must have seen the movie at some stage as I think I recognise the song.

The movie is a fantasy classic from the 80s but it's tricky cos this is the european score and had another music for american viewers, thanks

I missed the ratties too! Too busy listening to remember until it was half done. The sparrow reminded me.

There are two in the video :), the sparrow is from the ones I feed every day, sometimes baby comes in the morning.

Omg pri! @yidneth you're still being totally awesome! I loved this cover! You're still have that magic and fantastic sound within your work that catch anyone! Thank you for give us all this awesome content!

Aw thanks so much for the lovely compliment, I try my best, this is an overseas collaboration as Kenneth filmed himself in Puerto Rico, it was fun. :) And glad the content is appreciated, I'll keep it coming (slowly but steadily hahah)

Fantastic as always! Thank you @yidneth.

thanks for the listen, I appreciate it, for any reason, youtube did not notify my subscribers on this one and I wanted to forward feedback to my friend

This cover was so cute omg, I still remember that song from the movie, what a blast from the past, almost got me to tears I'll cry when you sing something like The Edge of Night from LotR

Fantasy movies are my favorite subgenre of all time but by far my favorites are the Trilogy of Jackson's The Lord of the Rings, I've always loved Tolkien, I have the Men of the West and the Eldar really close to my heart

I didn't found any ratties, feels bad =(