Sort:  

yes! music and magic find their way to thrive! well said. I wish you the best in this performance, please keep us posted.

I haven't seen the movie The Dark Crystal, but seeing as it's by Jim Henson, it's probably as awesome as Labyrinth.

OH MY, GO AND WATCH IT lol right now it's the best movie!

Oh have fun! I don't know if I'll be able to tune in around everything that's going on :S but it will be amazing I'm sure XD

The streaming concerts have been a great idea. It was how ANZAC Day was celebrated over here in Australia (normally there's supposed to be a dawn service which is very serious business, but because of all the covid restrictions that couldn't happen so a streaming concert got organised instead and it was pretty epic).

well, these are the times we're leaving though I have a small performance outdoors in the woods 5th of september and though there are safety measures are ensured I'm terrified. don't worry if you missed it I'll likely upload excerpts the following week on my channel

I just posted a new post with an excerpt of the performance