You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

I usually have the help of my partner in the edition of the music videos, in this one he still helped me film but I made the edition myself, I tried to follow the rythm of the music though I may have made a few newbie mistakes.. :) My partner has more experience than I have.

Sort:  

no all it's fine, just some shots are great so i would love to have more time to see them. but in other hand i know how hard is to make longer shots, how much equipment and dedication is needed to make it good.

Thanks for the feedback, guess in edition it also goes down to personal taste, though I'm sure there are many mistakes in editing I'm no professional but try my best