You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago

Well the real starlet was Pikku the duck, he has such an x factor. I encourage you to try... Nature makes all more beautiful. This is how my surrounding places have shifted this Summer. Thanks for lovely encouragement. Spent all Sunday offf grid hiking and slowly trying to catch up. Hugs.greetings from Spain

Sort:  

<3 I will go visit one day or see you at SteemFest! Oh! I saw the tag #sma, do you mind me asking what it is??

It stands for Steemit Music Alliance
is a community of musicians of Steemit, they have a discord too, will fetch the link :)

Thank you so much!!! ❤️

You're welcome, you're so cute!

Awww thank you! Hahaha :) ❤️