Sort:  

This is a truly lovely song! I really loved it!

And I saw the ratty!

Aw thanks, this one was easy as the video is an excerpt of a longer online concert and I had to place it afterwards :) I know it's more difficult when they are "integrated" in the video". Thanks for the listen and the feedback, I kind of miss the community interaction lately, so thanks for posting, and yay, you saw it, isn't she cute?

I had a rat, a white one I rescued, when I was a teen. So pet rats are cute.

Not so much the wild ones that infest my barn now...

well even wild ones are smart and can be tamed, not long ago I tamed one :) yes pet rats are cute :) and not less charming than little puppies. Mine are gone but this is my way to say they're always with me. Kind of sad, but also a homage to the love I hold for them until I have a new fur family

Oh Pris, that was soo magical! I got goosebumps right away when the song started!
About half way through the song, I started to get the smell of incense, and I haven't burned any incense in months...that's quite magical...

I am sorry for the late reply, and thanks so much for sharing such lovely feedback, I'm glad it stirred that urge to "clean" energy. thanks so much