You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Līgo (Traditional Latvian Folk Song): NEW MUSIC VIDEO, celebration of Summer, Life, Lammas

in #music6 years ago (edited)

Absolutely stunning performance, Priscilla – not sure I have more words than that; you've taken them with your magical voice. <3 Thank you for sharing your brilliance with all of us. I hope to see more video-edits from you. ;) xo

steemit-posts-26.jpg

Sort:  

I started one I left pending a while back and starting to plot a welcome of Autumn. Thanks do much. I know Hector knows best and has more wizardry but it was fun and I got in my animal friends because O am sure the x factor here was Pikku the duck
Thanks Zippy, I know you handle this as a job so your compliment means tons to me ♥️🐀
How is the baby possum? Just came home and collapsed in bed, we got a bit lost in our hike lol