Cool VIBES, man. New Miner/token is here!

As I was browsing on Hive-engine for WEED miners I came across the Vibes miner. It didn't take me long to discover that VIBES is the new token for musicforlife. For those of you who follow my Rising Star progress you'll notice I use that tag in posts. Now there is a token for this tribe and I am super excited.

Here is a brief rundown of the tokenomics source

TOKENOMICS
The Musicforlife token will be called VIBES and will have the following specifications and economy:

Initial supply of 100k tokens
21 million maximum supply
An inflation for the proof of brain of 1 token every 19 hive blocks, which will be reduced by 21% every 2,100,000 Hive blocks (approximately 2 and a half months). 5% of those rewards will go to the development of Musicforlife and 288 tokens (VIBES) will be distributed among the miners every day.

I bought my first miner today. I will post updates in the coming weeks.I also plan to buy WEED and other miners in the near future. To me this is an alternative to putting more funds into dcity, which I really don't want to do with the state of things there atm.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

You're not the only one with the same opinion about Dcity. I thought the way that the taxes were set was to increase the price of SIM or something of that nature. Looks to me that players are losing profits. I know I have lost a lot since the new presidency. Love the mock-ups. I've been bouncing around your posts. Keep up the great work! Smoke one for me!


Posted via weedcash.network

Yeah I am not a fan of raising taxes to artificially increase SIM price. If increasing the price of SIM is the goal, I wish they'd focus on adding value. Plus, it's not working...

Thanks for the compliment. I'll smoke one for you now :)

Thanks for sharing this post, I was just reading on Leo finance about the @brofund helping fund this new tribe. Now I need to move some crypto around and invest!


Posted via weedcash.network

Cool update. So how do you earn vibes? By Tagging musicforlife?

Yes. I know Rising Star posts that are upvoted by the game can earn vibes now, also upvotes within the tribe/ tagging can potentially earn you vibes as well. Obviously, you want to tag when relevant to the post but I always tag musicforlife when posting about Rising Star(they support each other and are partners of a sort) .

Cool that makes perfect sense. I'm a regular contributor on the rising star community, so might as well add some vibes 😎✌️

Yay! 🤗
Your post has been boosted with Ecency Points.
Continue earning Points just by using https://ecency.com, every action is rewarded (being online, posting, commenting, reblog, vote and more).

Support Ecency, check our proposal:
Ecency: https://ecency.com/proposals/141
Hivesigner: Vote for Proposal