Rising Star. Achievement table progress

in #musicforlife3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Sunday, Day 274 with Rising Star Game.

These days I rarely share my progress in RisingStarGame because I am a little bit busy. And I don't have much time to play, consequently, I didn't play much.

image.png

So, I finish that week with 4,225 played missions in total. However, I have some progress in the achievement table.

Achievement table

First of all, I played 200 Radio Interview gigs.

image.png

Also, I played 50 Shopping Mall Performance gigs.

image.png

And one more achievement is 300 Open Mic Night gigs.

image.png

Firstly, it means that I closed 3 more achievements...!

Good luck! Have a nice day!

I counted all achievements with free Starbits, and there are 333 points! I closed just 95, and as you know as the further we go, the harder it gets...

A way to Millionaire

I decided to make a 1 million Starbits on my wallet, and it is super hard. But I passed a 1/3 of my way and I am proud of myself...


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

nice progress


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Thank you ^^