Rising Star. Music Promoter. Day 2

in #musicforlife3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Tuesday, Day 299 with Rising Star Game.

image.png

Day 1, Day 2

DAY 1

Investment

I deposited 3,000 Starbits or about $0.27.
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.00009)

Income
I received 1.37 STARPRO or about $0.245
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.179)

Result
So, I have -$0.025

DAY 2

Investment

I deposited 3,000 Starbits or about $0.27.
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.00009)

Income
I received 1.12 STARPRO or about $0.20
(Today 1 STARBIT = $0.179)

Result
So, I have -$0.07

Yesterday was a less profitable day. But everything depends... If the price of STARPRO will go up, then my minus will switch to the plus.

Anyways, today I deposited 3,000 starbits more. My plan is 7 days.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

thanks for the information I laugh a lot at your calculations, you are always in the negative and if you better buy the Starpro cheaper I am doing my first test today, with 10000 starbits to see how much I generate.


Posted via MusicForLife.io

Yeah! The First 2 days showed that my investments were not so good. Today I tried another tactic. Hope it will work... xD

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! This post has been manually curated by the $PIZZA Token team!

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza. Enjoy a slice of $PIZZA on us!