Rising Star. Music Promoter. New investment.

in #musicforlife3 years ago

Good day, Rising Star family!

Sunday, Day 297 with Rising Star Game.

Today I tried something new. Nope, today I finally found time to learn what is Music Promoter and to try it.

Well, I can't say that I learned what it is. But I started to do something... And I will share with you what I learned and what I think.

So, first of all, Music Promoter tab is located in the main menu on the dashboard.

image.png

The first thing you need to do is to top up your balance. But keep in mind, that that balance is not redeemable. You won't be able to withdraw it back.

image.png

But actually, even if you make just 1 bid all 1,000 starbits will go super fast.

image.png

I deposited 1,000 starbits and made all possible bids. And I earned 1,7 STARPRO until someone overlapped my bid.

image.png

In total, today I deposited another 3,000 starbits. I want to see how much I will get. I will calculate my ROI and share it with you.
As far as I know, the total shares will be calculated at the end of the day.

Good luck! Have a nice day!


If you don't play Splinterlands yet, try it now and win a free card or earn DEC tokens.

If you don't play Rising Star yet, try it now and win a free card or earn STARBIT tokens.


The post was published via @Ecency. Ecency is one of the best communities and posting platforms on Hive Blockchain!


FOLLOW ME HERE

n7r2c7.jpg
Sort:  

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@irisworld! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (8/10)

Sorry, out of BEER, please retry later...

Congratulations @irisworld! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 75000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 80000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP