I am the "Rising Star Staking Man"

in #musicforlife3 years ago

image.png

I am not in the top 100 in the leaderboard in Rising Star....if you look at the ordinary leaderboard.
But if you look at Staking Leaderboard (there is no official) I think I am pretty high up.

There is 16 Staking Pools. I have 30 000 Starbits in each. So 480 000 Starbits locked.
So when a lot of players show their stats in cards and level - I will show stats from Staking.

My Rising Star Staking Stats

Number of staked Starbits - 480 000
Total earnings - 18 934
ROI - 3,9 %
Start staking - 25 april
Days staking - 23 days
Day with most payout - 26/4 15 payout
Day with few payout - 7/5 only one

My Goal

I have not been staking 480 000 all this time. My goal is to have 30 000 at every record so as soon it come a new record I need to stake more.

Do you go for staking, cards or something else?

Sort:  

Nice! Staking like nobody's business!! I am just trying to stake 1k in each but already challenging for me.

But you go for the cards I Think.

Definitely. I suppose I'm investing differently

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @minimining.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

!BEER !PIZZA

Connect

Trade


@minimining! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @risingstargame.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza


Hey @minimining, here is a little bit of BEER from @risingstargame for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.