Trading - Changing Rising Star Cards with me?

in #musicforlife3 years ago

image.png

Whant to exchange some cards with me?
I can trade both common, rare and legendayr cards. But I think you all have almost all common people already so I will not show them. Here is some better cards that I can give.

image.png

7500 starbits at market

image.png

23500 starbits at market

image.png

8500 starbits at market

image.png

9000 starbits at market

image.png

3700 starbits at market

WHAT I WANT

image.png
image.png
image.png
image.png

Sort:  

sending you a fan boost 5! To say thanks for looper!

OH YEEYYY Thanks ! I like fans ! I think I will be my own fan too and put some picture of me in the diningroom.

Congratulations @minimining! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 7500 comments.
Your next target is to reach 8000 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - April 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation