You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Music Monday (feel free to add your own music)

Ha great choice mate lol I'd had completely forgotten about these guys .. but I enjoyed this one! Great energy and man that guitarist made me breathless lol If they're still touring they must be a great live act .. seen a few of these throwbacks over the years .. the guys that just carried on an carved out a good name on the gig and festival circuit .. saw the Cult a few years back and thought they were brilliant. Thank you for the music @zekepickleman .. enjoyed this one :)

Sort:  

Haha glad you enjoyed it.

I saw The Cult just after Ian had finished with his Doors gig. Seemed to have adopted that Jim Morrison drag and it seemed to screw up the flow of the cult songs.

Now I am going to have to roll through some Cult favs while I work.

Posted using Partiko iOS