Hello Hive- My First Post

in #my2 years ago
Authored by @Helen

Hi Guys, First of all, I would like to thank Ms Trang @trangbaby who connects me to Hive community. I can’t image there are places to share our feeling to others such that, In Hive community, I would like to share about the interesting things , the beautiful places I pass through, the nice and delicious food and the simple and meaning story in my life ….
HOA.jpg

** INTRODUCE MYSELF**
My name is Hoa, you can call me by Helen, I am come from Viet Nam which knows with awesome Country and friendly people. I was born and grow up in Quang Binh – central region of Vietnam. I always miss and hope to come home back when have free time, especially for Tet Holiday. This place saved all memory of my childhood with my friends, neighbors and my family.

Hoa Ninh.jpg
This is my hometown, the Church is big symbol for my hometown and it is my 2nd home.

I married 6 years ago and we have 2 cute babies, my small family always beside me in all circumstances. I and my husband like to use our time for my babies, so we often read books, watch TV, play games or hang out together and we call that things is happy.

FML.jpg

I hope that my new journey in Hive will bring to others more optimistic thinking, joyful and I will against meaning things in our life as well.

Welcome me..... 😍

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive! Happy to follow you. @trangbaby is an impressive blogger, I follow her since she started 2 years ago, a great proof of how you can grow in Hive. Best of luck and also a very nice looking family ❤

Awe I'm so glad to hear it and much appreciate your kind words and warm welcome ❤️

Every word 😍

Welcome to Hive em iu, I'm glad you made it here. I hope you have a pleasant time on the blockchain and am looking forward to more your future sharing :)

Please don't hesitate to ask me anything :)

Congratulations @helen2022! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @erikasue!
Level up your NFTs and continue supporting the victims of war
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive Helen. You looks gorgeous and nice family picture 😍

Hello @helen2022! This is @traciyork from the @ocd (Original Content Decentralized) curation team. We noticed you shared your first post here on Hive and introduced yourself to the community - congratulations and welcome!

Speaking of community, we have many different ones here on the blockchain, devoted to all kinds of interests. Here's a link so you can check them all out - Hive Communities. Based on what you've written, I think you'll enjoy these to start with -

Motherhood

Hive Book Club Community

Also, as Hive can sometimes be quite confusing, the newly launched Newbies Guide is a growing repository of useful and easy to understand posts about how the Hive ecosystem works.

Please be aware that Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog, so it is important not to include content that you don't own without sources (and it shouldn't exceed 50% of the post). For more information, check this post - Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise by hivewatchers.

I'm sure @trangbaby will continue to help you as you begin your Hive journey, but if you have any questions, feel free to hop into the OCD Discord server and we'll do our best to answer them, and again welcome to Hive!

Thanks @traciyork for giving Helen the warm welcome and guidance :)

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hi @helen2022
Nice to meet you. Welcome to the hive community sister

Welcome to the Hive community. I am sure that you will find happiness here.