Abid's wife is a fairy-2-Very nice love story

in #my3 years ago (edited)

how are you all I hope everyone is very good by the grace of allah I am also very good alhamdulillah.
So let's go today when my wife listens to 2 lessons of fairy tales
Mahnoor's father asks him how long it will take you to seduce him.
Mahnoor Hey Dad I am your daughter trust me a little will not take long.
Mahnoor's father said, "Oh, uncle."
Meanwhile, Abid
When I woke up in the morning, where did the water come from? Did the rice in the house become feet or not? Nah, let's see if it rains outside. Ore baap re sleep in the eyes to see something and not parchin that I open my eyes a little I see a new bucket of water is standing. All that remains is to understand how this water came here.
My new mother Kiri, you have become the son of a zamindar. Have you not had your morning yet?
What time did you see it?
Abid, mother, don't let me sleep any more
All right, son of a zamindar, you sleep, your food is off today.
Abid: Why do you always do this to me
M: How do I do it? Hmm, you don't go to work and fall asleep. I hear that your father will come and give you the money from the market.
We don't care what your father earns. I will feed you. I will do everything with my own daily money.
Abid: All right, mother, I'm going to work. You give me breakfast.
M: Breakfast is what I make
We don't have breakfast.
I told him that I would not get rice at noon if I did not go to work soon.
Saying this, mother left the room.
Abid: I couldn't hold back my tears. I want to cry with a scream and I say, mother, why did you leave me alone, why did you go alone?
Anyway, I calmed myself down by saying that everything will be fine one day.
But one thing I think over and over again is why he treats me like this, he also has a daughter, everything is always ready for him. But I don't get this little breakfast. Let's not say anything else, I went to work fresh and ate some bread and banana at noon. After working all day, I walked home at the right time at night. I came to that place yesterday and sat down for Mahnoor because he promised me tomorrow and he will meet me today. What else can I say, meanwhile, I am sitting quietly with a fire burning inside my stomach. Suddenly an invisible voice came. Oh you have come
Me: Hmm, it's here

Abid: I came a long time ago. Why are you so late?
Mahnoor: Don't say anymore, I was caught in front of many people when I came from Pari Palak. They understood that I was coming to earth from a fairy feather. So it was a little late to hide from them.
Abid: Oh, understand, whatever it is, please come in front of me this time.
Mahnoor: You close your eyes, I am coming.
Once Mahnoor said open your eyes and I opened my eyes and he came and sat next to me wearing a white shirt like yesterday.
He looked at me and asked me why my face was like that.
Abid: What can I say, I didn't eat anything from home in the morning and I didn't eat much at noon.
The fire burns inside the stomach in hunger.
Hearing this, you close your eyes to Mahnoor. Why would I close my eyes again now.
Mahnoor: Why do you say so much, do what I say.
Abid: Okay
This time Mahnoor tells me what is your favorite food and you will eat it until your stomach is full.
This time I started to say that the gosto of the cow is roasting the liver of the cow and this time I thought that all the food has come in front of me. I ate on a full stomach.
Now open your eyes
Mahnoor: What is filling your stomach with a smile
Abid: Hmmm

Mahnoor: Why are you so ashamed
Abid: Hey nah a little arki. Dude why are you so good.
Mahnoor: Why am I so good?
Abid: No, you are very good. If everyone was as good as you, this world would be very beautiful
Mahnoor: Tell me why what happened and you are talking about your new mother.
Abid: That is a big story.
Mahnoor: He put his hand on my forehead saying stop him. After a while he said, "Hmm, you mom are a bad man."

Your mother was so unjust to you that she didn't even let you eat in the morning. Why is that?
Abid: I was surprised to know how.
Mahnoor: I put my hand on your head and found out everything.
Abid, they have a lot of power in your father
Mahnoor: Hmm, I can read someone's life with my head and hands, and listen to me, but I will size your mother.
Abid: Please don't do that. She is my mother.
Mahnoor: Hey, I'm not afraid, I won't do any harm to him.
Abid: And uncle is fine then. I will say one thing.
Mahnoor: Hmm said
Abid: Why are your lips so sweet?
Mahnoor laughs a little and says that I drink honey all the time. Our fairy herds have canals in everything and everyone's lips are sweet.
Abid: Oh, another thing, you have come to this land to find your life partner, have you found him?
Mahnoor laughed and said, "Hmm, I got it."
Abid: Where is he and how does he look?
Mahnoor is sitting next to me.
Abid: I don't understand you.
Mahnoor Dur, you don't have to understand so much, if you have time, everyone will understand.
Listen to one more thing, from now on you will not tell me how to do it, you will tell him how to do it.
Abid: I am not old, I think you will grow up.
Mahnoor: Oh, I will be much older than you.
Abid: How old will you be two years old?
Mahnoor: I am 200 years older than you.
Abid: Ha ha ha ha ha ha
Mahnoor: Oh, you have heard that our fairy Pal has not reached the age of marriage of any girl yet.
Abid: I don't understand what you are talking about. It's been 200 years and the age of marriage has not come yet.
Mahnoor: Listen, I will say one thing. From tomorrow, I will be able to come to the ground at any time. If you need anything, call me and I will come.
Abid: But you said before that you can't come without night.
Mahnoor: Listen, my father will teach me a mantra, if I read it, I can come to you at any time.
Abid: Oh my goodness.
Mahnoor: Then the door of the fairy feather will be closed again after I go today. I will not be able to go later either.
Abid: Okay, okay, be careful
Mahnoor: I will say this, you will never look at any girl, if you look, I will lift your eyes, remember.
Abid: I won't look okay.
Mahnoor: Now close your eyes, I will go.
Abid: He closed his eyes and Mahnoor left.

Darkness around me. I take out my mobile phone from my pocket. Dad, it's too late to return home today. All the troubles of the day are gone. When I came home, I heard my mother talking a lot. After a while I freshened up, ate dinner and went to bed. I woke up in the morning and went to work like every day.
While I was working with my mind, the mobile suddenly rang.
I took out the mobile and saw that Sajjad had called and received it
Sajjad: Where are you?
Abid: Hey, I'm in the office.
Sajjad: A little early, a little Farmgate income, a little work.
Abid: I am taking leave from the boss.
I took an hour off from the boss and went to Farmgate and called Sajjad.
Abid: Where are you?
Sajjad: I am in front of a shop on that side of the road. You come to this side.
Abid: All right, you stay there, I'm coming.
I crossed the road and walked a little. I saw a two-storey bus coming towards me very loudly
I don't know what to do, I can't even go back, I can't move forward, I don't understand anything, I sit in the middle of the road and suddenly I think of Mahnoor. And I remember if Mahnoor was here. Flew away. I just stared.
(Continued)

If you want to know the rest, you have to wait a little, isn't it?
So far today
All will be well, stay healthy Assalamualaikum Orah Matulahi Obarakatuhu.