I am OK now Thanks 🙏:: But Surviving with POST COVID issues

in #mycovidstory3 years ago (edited)

Namaste 🙏 My Dear Friends, Today I am sharing my life’s worst experience, which name is Covid-19. I am still in a recovery process, in which facing some issues, where weakness recovery is too slow, Last week I joined office 3 months later. Now I don’t want to remember my last 3 months life journey.

My Covid-19 RT-PCR test report is attached on last....

My image while on COVID
covid_img_n.jpeg

In this post, I am sharing with you all, my life’s toughest fight with corona virus.

I was Covid positive on 20th April-21 and went Covid negative on 2nd june 21. It was a long day one and half month time, when I was on home isolation.
That time 2nd wave of corona was on peak, no any bed was available in hospital on my city, no doctor available to check, and last I was not in condition to go on clinic. That time every day news was that one or two of my relatives or friends were no more(death).
While on my critical time I was shocked to know that prescribed medicine was not available in my city. Thanks to my colleagues/friends help me a lot to provide me medicine, money or healthy diet items, whenever I required.
My company provided me doctor's consultation on that critical 2nd wave, who helped me on critial 15 das period.
I haven't words to explain my pain and condition, which I faced over corona/post corona
After negative report on 2nd june21, I was relaxed that I recovered from covid now everything will be fine, but I was wrong I faced lots of issue after covid, even I went to hospital at midnight and spend lots of amount on tests and doctor consultation. I was feeling breathless and this situation I faced 15 days after covid negative.
Due to no hospitalization insurance was not covered, due to this all-expenses bourn by me. But in critical condition, I am very happy to saw that all money or anything like medicine or food arranged by my friends.

Now I am trying to back all the expenses done by my friends, but this is huge amount, and it will take time.
Best part is my all friends telling me that first you recover fully then think about money return.
But saddest part is some of my friend not helped me, whom I helped last year on this pandemic, they didn't return my money, which I gave him on his critical time.
I think people must know that heaven and hell is here on earth. If we do good thing, we will get appreciation here by God and if we do bad things, we also get punishment by god here on earth.

Now main part of covid is fear, after covid I face anxiety/fear/mental stress. Currently my most medicine is stopped some of food supplements and one heart related is going on.
I have completed three months on bed rest, due to covid and post covid, but still on recovery process, I am praying to god that no one suffer like this. Money health every thing compromised in this corona time.
Medicines prescribed me below in three months…..

1st Doctor’s prescription (WHILE COVID)

Tab doxy 100mg two times a day 5days
Tab azithral 500mg once a day 5days
Tab dexona 4 mg two times.es a day 5days
Tab ivermectin 12mg once a day 3 days(stop)
Cap zincovit once a day 15 days
Tab limcee 500 mg three times a day 5days
Tab pantocid 40 mg before breakfast and dinner 5days
Tab crocin 500g three times a day 2days(stop)
Tab montair lc once a day 10days
ADDITION
Tab Naprosyn 250mg (three times daily for 3days, after that, 2times daily for 2days)
Tab Mucinac 600mg (twice daily for 5days, dissolve in water and drink)
Tab Ascazin 50mg (once daily for 10days)

2nd Doctor prescription (POST COVID)
Limcee hs
Zinconia od
Clonotril 0.5
Tryptomer 10 mg
Pregabid 75

3rd doctor prescription (Post covid)
Ivabrad 5mg
Lobate cream
Uprise-D3 60k
Neurobion Forte tablet

Specially thanks to Mr. @theycallmedan Sir, for the initiative taken for Indians in this pandemic. Due to post covid issues i read this post 2-3 days back" #MyCOVIDStory Initiative - COVID-19 Awareness in India".

6thmay.jpg

20thmay.jpg

april.jpg

june.jpg

Thanks to @ecency for providing best platform to post blogs

Regards,
@idea-make-rich
#staysafe
#hellohive

Sort:  


~~~ embed:1422288962400493576 twitter metadata:aWxiaXNjb218fGh0dHBzOi8vdHdpdHRlci5jb20vaWxiaXNjb20vc3RhdHVzLzE0MjIyODg5NjI0MDA0OTM1NzZ8 ~~~
The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 80 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Namaste 🙏@bhattg @indiaunited, thanks a lot for your support and appreciation

you are welcome

I'm glad @theycallmedan is running this initiave to help us all undrstand your plight. So sorry to hear you're struggling and I'm sorry that your medications are wearing a hole in your pocket. I hope yuou feel better soon.

Namaste🙏@riverflows Sir, Thanks a lot for your kind words, i am very happy to see that all my hive seniors like you are understanding my pain. Thanks for your wishes

yes, I have noticed that you are not active here. Yes, I am aware that you are COVID positive.
yes, we all face bad days may be the coming up months will be with good news.

But the saddest part is some of my friends not helped me, whom I helped last year on this pandemic, they didn't return my money, which I gave him on his critical time.

peoples are not the same few changes with the time , but my way of thinking is to see things in a different way. I think whatever happens has a reason and it happens for our good, try this bade bhai things will be sure to change a bit.

thanks

Namaste🙏@bhattg, yes senior bro you are right, thanks for being with me

you are welcome bade bhai,I hope you will pay your all the loan soon
have a great day and week 🙏😀

Uff, that was very hard experience for you I'm sure. I wish you the recovery as soon as possible.💪

Namaste🙏 @seckorama, Thanks for the kind words. Have great day ahead

You're welcome, have a great day, too. 😎

Good to hear buddy!

Good Afternoon🙏, Thanks

That must have been quite a trauma @idea-make-rich. Please take care, yes post covid also there are some symptoms and complete recovery takes time. It is different for all. You need to pay good attention to your health now and build up on your immunity. Take care and recover completely soon.

Namaste🙏@nainaztengra, Thanks a lot for your good wishes, Post covid i faced more complication than covid positive. Thanks again. Have good day.

I hope you feel better
I wish you quick recovery too

Namaste🙏@novabob, Yes currently i am feeling better and joined office last week after three month. Thanks a lot.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks a lot for your support and encouragement🙏

I am so glad that you are feeling well enough to be able to post on Hive again. You have made many friends here who worried about you when you were not posting.

Namaste🙏 @melinda010100, Yes, i am very grateful to all our five friends, , Seniors like you are adorable, who cares. Thanks a lot

That okay brother

Feel very bad to hear your covid-19 story brother. Thanks god that you recovered from it. I can feel that it will be a typical one time for you. The state of sorrow also teaches us to differentiate between good and bad people. Don't worry about the things that you lost in pandemic. Believe if your health is good you can gain it again. It was like a bad dream, now it is passed. I will pray to God that you get well soon and take up your responsibilities.

Namaste🙏@certain, Senior brother thanks a lot for your kind words, right that was a bad time or bad dream. Have great week ahead

Appreciate your stamina to fight with the adverse situation..
Have a great day brother..

Thanks senior brother🙏

Wow
Thank God for your recovery
Were happy to have you back

Namaste🙏 @shemzy32, Thanks a lot

Are you a begger

How do you know sir ? are you also coming from same begger community. Nice to meet you sir