I got Punk'd!

in #myhivegoals2 years ago


myhivectpgoals.jpg

Hello everyone!

I've been slacking in progressing on my goals because I have been a degenerate in buying CHAOS packs and then @hivepunks showed up this week of course I had to go with the hype because FOMO lolol and bought a couple of baldies!

screenshot-punks.usehive.com-2021.11.14-23_43_27.png

But it's Sunday and already missed last week to share my progress so...

Let's go to the fancy table:

Goals10/3111/14Percentage to Goal
HIVE Power (10000)5213526052,60%
LEO Power (2000)1314132466,20%
CTPSB (1000)67467467,40%
INDEX (4500)3870388086,22%
PIZZA Power (1000)30531831,80%
UTOPIS (250)686827,20%
BRO (250)414116,40%

3000 INDEX Completed at 13/06!

150000 CTP Power Completed at 01/08!

5000 HIVE POWER Completed at 03/10!

The blue bars are still around almost all week!

screenshot-hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com-2021.11.15-00_10_48.png

About David's Savings:

screenshot-peakd.com-2021.11.15-00_20_24.png

Looking good :)

And that's about it for today!

How were your goals this week?

Let's talk about it in the comments below :)

Have an awesome week!

voteforwitnesshe.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg

Sort:  

nice to see you got a couple of Punks

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Thank you!
The addiction of NFT's is real lol

!PIZZA

Brilliant enjoy your NFT's and great job on the goals have an awesome day

Thank you! Appreciate it :)

Your welcome my friend have the best day

It's inspirational reading these posts and watching you move toward your goals. I just made the choice recently to start dollar cost averaging and decided on an amount. I want to stick to that for awhile. Depending on what I get from transferring XTM I may invest more from that. Keep ninja kicking butt Eliana!

Thank you!
Glad that I can be an inspiration for someone!
Hope you get your XTM soon! I need to wait for mine until the end of December because I staked it! At least I get some extra and hopefully the withdraw is easier by then lol

!PIZZA

You're welcome, Eliana! Yup, got the XTM now I have to get the swap to Ether to go through and I am good to go to invest in other things. Not a fan of Etherium. Shhh! Oops! Did I say that out loud? LOLI hope so too and that you got alot extra for staking it. Have a great day! 🙂🧡



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

You'll get there ❤️ Congratulations on your Punks :)

So far my November goals are going well. A good thing, since they all involve one post each and every day 😂

!PIZZA

Thank you!
As long as you keep creating and engaging, you will reach your goals in a good pace for sure :)

!PIZZA

I hope so ❤️ My goal of10k comments this year is pretty ambitious 😂

Let's goooo 💪💪

My personal goal is to reach 100k HP before eoy 2022

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Oh boy, that's a big goal I would love to reach for sure!
I will go safe-ish and try to grab another 5k HP next year, so 10k HP till the end of 2022!

We can do this 💪💪

!PIZZA

It looks like there is a lot of people jumping in onto the Punks. Of course I could only bring myself to buy 1 but maybe I should of bought more because people are already reselling them for higher prices.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

That's true..I controlled myself and just stayed with two. Chaos packs are more important lolol

!PIZZA

Thanks for the mention, and nice cards, congrats! 😀👍

Hehe thank you for bringing these to the 'chain!!

Wen hive pinup girls ?? 🤣🤣

!PIZZA

We're actually not @punksonhive - we had the same idea but Marky implemented it first.

Hmm, I like YOUR idea! 😁 👍

Oh boy serves me right not checking on usernames properly ahaha but there you go an idea! But shhh make it quick before someone else grabs it 🤣🤣

Unfortunately "quick" is not an adjective that generally applies to me. 😆 Still, I love your idea and hope someone does implement it! Best wishes :)

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
elianaicgomes tipped lisamgentile1961 (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped simplegame (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped nathanmars.leo (x1)
@elianaicgomes(5/20) tipped @wrestlingdesires (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped hivepunks (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped jfang003 (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.