Just Smillin' and Wavin' at the Price of Hive ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #myhivegoals โ€ข 2 years ago


myhivectpgoals.jpg

Hello everyone!

I've been very busy focusing on other projects as well as studying so it makes it more difficult to make time to create posts other than my usual Actifit Reports. Fortunately, those have been very rewarding lately and my consistency is still up! Well...Except for my commenting lol but by this time I don't have to prove to anyone other than myself that if I can I can focus only on content creation whenever I want and be successful. Let's just say that I'm building myself and creating content in other forms for a better future :)

Anyway...What? There was a huge Hive pump during the week?

untitled.gif

I think there's not much to see here...other than just keep filling my Hive bags ๐Ÿ˜Ž

Let's go to the fancy table:

Goals10/3111/28Percentage to Goal
HIVE Power (10000)5213530653,06%
LEO Power (2000)1314135267,60%
CTPSB (1000)67467467,40%
INDEX (4500)3870389086,44%
PIZZA Power (1000)30533633,60%
UTOPIS (250)686927,60%
BRO (250)414116,40%

3000 INDEX Completed at 13/06!

150000 CTP Power Completed at 01/08!

5000 HIVE POWER Completed at 03/10!

The blue bars are a bit neglected lately but posting is ok at least!

screenshot-hivelayers-stats.herokuapp.com-2021.11.29-00_53_37.png

Since the month is almost ending, let's check the monthly overall:

screenshot-hivestats.io-2021.11.29-01_00_19.png

Based just on the total Author and Curation rewards and the value of HIVE at the moment, that is almost like a part-time salary huh?

untitled.gif

And there are still people saying they can't make a single penny online...

untitled.gif

About David's Savings:

screenshot-peakd.com-2021.11.29-00_40_56.png

Looking good :)

And that's about it for today!

How were your goals this week?

Let's talk about it in the comments below :)

Have an awesome week!

voteforwitnesshe.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg

Sort: ย 

HIVE was definitely a lot higher. Did you take any profits or change out some HIVE for HE tokens? I converted over some SWAP.HIVE into Splinterland credits at $3.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

I've been investing my Hive in some HE tokens since I learned how to do it. I normally sell some tokens to buy other tokens, especially the ones I keep track on this post. I've been investing in some Chaos packs as well! I only took out profits once and it was way back just to try if I could really get that into my bank account. So everything that I have is mostly from time and effort. With HIVE in constant growth maybe it won't be long that I can proudly take some profit out. Until then, there's also incoming airdrops that will the worth waiting and keep stacking!

!PIZZA

If you're not making anything you're not doing anything. This is the easiest way to make money I have ever experienced. My big swap this weekend allowed me to jump ahead to reach two of my goals. And my Dolphin Dream is getting closer to reality.

Woohoo!
Hope you can catch me soon!
I don't wanna go to Dolphin party alone lol

!PIZZA

I will do my best and thanks for all your wonderful support, Eliana! ๐Ÿ˜€โค๏ธ Have a great weekend!



Made in Canva

-- @lisamgentile1961

I know what you mean life is such a juggling act sometimes. Now that EXXP is up, I can schedule posts via Wordpress and use EXXP to port those posts over to the blockchain.
If everything works out I will be able to have 1 piece of content published every day for each of my accounts.
Your goals and the systemic process that you achieve them gives me focus and motivation to achieve my goals :-)
You are a Unicorn Creator :-D

Thank you! Appreciate the words and am happy that I motivate someone somehow!
Exxp is sometimes a little beast needed to tame and you got some not so good experience earlier.
Hope that doesn't discourage you, just keep it simple and hey you can always edit on Hive afterwards. I know it seems counterproductive but I do save my signature codes to post later once the post gets to Hive instead of changing all the coding stuff that WordPress complicates lol

!PIZZA

That is really good advice, thank you ๐Ÿ˜ƒ
Not discouraged, just good fodder for stories to tell in the future lol ๐Ÿ˜‚

Yay! ๐Ÿค—
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @elianaicgomes.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from Day 21
ย 2 years agoย (edited)ย 

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!
@elianaicgomes! The Hive.Pizza team manually curated this post.
PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
elianaicgomes tipped lisamgentile1961 (x1)
@elianaicgomes(4/18) tipped @mba2020 (x1)
elianaicgomes tipped jfang003 (x1)

You can now send $PIZZA tips in Discord via tip.cc!