Restarting a journey-Re introduce

in #myhiveintro2 years ago (edited)

Hi hivers☺️

This is Phin. I am called Amay in my province so thats where my pen name comes from. I am from Leyte but my job is here in the NCR. My hobbies are growing plants. I love gardening, may it be flowers or foods and trees. I also love to sing in videoke or in the church.


I was not active here for too long. Here I am again, I want to spend my free time being productive writing and reading blogs. Might as well be active and share things I see around and also I want to record of memories.

What I Love to Share

The Job that I love.

I am into selling artwork here at Greenbelt Mall. So this is also my opportunity to share the arts around here at Greenbelt Mall, the AYALA Museum nearby and lot of art galleries and also mall exciting events.

I am a sales staff of Cebu artisan Arden. ARDEN is a Filipino handcrafted artwork that aims to provide the market with luxury gifts with the used of natural materials combined with casted brass metal. One of the best Filipino product that exports to known market brands like Nieman Marcus, and to other parts of the world.

My favorite piece to sell is the Sto. Niño, though we have many kinds. I just love it.
IMG_20211027_144911.jpg

This is Sto. Niño image is made of solid brass with crack kabibi and red Penshell shells dress.Being the best seller for us especially during pandemic.

You can visit our website here for more information.
ARDEN
Facebook page: Arden GreenbeltFive
Ayala Greenbelt Mall is located here at the heart of Makati City. There are a lot of exciting arts, murals around. I will definitely get time to share it here soon. Christmas is coming soon and the Christmas tree is lighted this month. The nights will blast with colorful lights so I will also take time to stop and take photos to share here.

I enjoy biking.

I bike to work starting the pandemic when a daily commute has been affected. I don't regret having it. It was the best thing I did. Biking helps me to get active physically. It helps my mental state to be focus and be courageous plus the convenience it gives me whenever I go to the market to buy supplies.

IMG_20211027_055957.jpg

Grateful for the nearby park where I see beautiful sunrise.

Vlogger wanna be.

Clips for keeps:
I want to great you a happy Wednesday from this side of the world. My to go place for a morning exercise, Circuit Mall Plaza.


Me, trying to be a vlogger. First attempt. Kauwaw man diay ning mag bideo bideo.hehe😁😁 I look up to vloggers who are confident and love what they do.

Thank you and welcome to my page. Tagging my gorgeous @indayclara, I miss you here and also my Leyteño hiver friend @mrnightmare89 , who stick here and doing great on their own pages and on their lives.

image.png

Amayphin, the Author

She a Virgo who loves unconditionally. Believe that everything happen for a reason and everything is all about grace. Who lay her hand to God who is the author of anything under the sun. If you like her post, give her a thumbs up, comment and share. Thanks 😊
Sort:  

Taga Leyte pud diay Ka sis. Same ta SA province. Hehe
Welcome back!

Yup Leyte represents ta dinhi sa hive..hehe..Wala man tay community no. May pa mag himo ka sis..

I think. Damp na taga Leyte dinhi. Hehe
Waray man Kita damo NGA power para mag start aton community. Hehe
Samok samok Missy Nala Kita him mga aanhe na NGA community. 🥰

Happy yo meet younhere sis. Do join the aseanhive community, tye admin are so friendly

Yes, I have seen the aseanhive community so accommodating and friendly too. Nice to meet you too.

Awkwardness ang feeling mg video oi pero giton gahpon nako nag kauwaw ky naa man sd koy youtube ron. hehehe

So, welcome, naa ra dy kas Cebu, I didn't know. Anyway, it's nice to read your posts again and sa umaabot pa. Maybe mga bike bike imong eshare ani ron, hehehe

welcome again, glad you're back.

Drop your yt link para sipain ko..hahah.. salamat sa pag reblog and support. Naa ko sa NCR nanginabuhi tawon. Yup, puro kalsada jud siguro ni ahong ma post sunod.heheh

Aw, na misreadd dy, hahaha

welcome back po sa Hive.

Maraming salamat.

Congratulations @amayphin! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 2750 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - November 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Bee ready for the 2nd Hive Power Up Month challenge!
Trick or Treat - Share your scariest story and get your Halloween badge
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Hi @amayphin, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @rem-steem!


Support us by voting as a Hive Witness and/or by delegating HIVE POWER.

JOIN US ON