I introduce myself to the hive community. @sabrip

in #myhiveintro4 years ago (edited)

Greetings to the great Hive community.

My name is Sabrina Pérez and I am from Venezuela

CAM01865.jpg

I am the eldest daughter of a marriage of 40 years. My parents are my example to follow. I am very grateful to them for the education they gave me.

My adolescence was a lot of fun, I really love listening to music, it's a way to relax. In 2012 I obtained my Industrial Engineering degree, an unforgettable and unique moment.

DSCF0341.jpg

During my graduation I met my husband, two years later we became parents of a beautiful boy. It is the joy of the house, my world, the light of my eyes, my everything. Thanks to them my life changed completely.

1.jpg

I am a very optimistic person, I really like learning something new, I like to laugh, tell jokes, dance and share with friends and family.

In my free time I enjoy with my family, we watch movie, we make cakes, cookies, we play, we go for a walk ... Sharing with them is the most wonderful thing.

Thanks to my friend @cindycam, she told me about this great community, I decided to investigate and I really liked it. I hope to meet many people and contribute content of interest to the entire community and, in the same way, learn from the publications made by other users, to develop personally and professionally, giving me the opportunity to face new challenges every day.

descarga.png