Mi amor la fotografía

in #myhiveintro4 years ago (edited)

8298C90A635E425A99D9378D19FE702B.jpeg

C6C7EBCDED0F43EEBA6414C811227D73.jpeg

¡Hola a todos!
Mi nombre es Yiddi Diaz, aunque pueden decirme Yimi.
Soy venezolano y desde siempre me ha parecido que veo las cosas un poco diferente a los demas, no sabía que esa mirada exótica tendría un porque o un para qué en mi vida.

Hi all!
My name is Yiddi Diaz, although you can call me Yimi.
I am Venezuelan and it has always seemed to me that I see things a little differently from others, I did not know that that exotic look would have a why or a why in my life.

C58BA01D83F143ED852E316B1882B925.jpeg

El trabajar varios años en oficinas con horarios especiales (medio tiempo con días libres rotativo) me permitió valorar cada momento libre y aprovecharlo para ir creando, primero en mi mente, luego en papel; la meta de mi vida: vivir de mi pasión, la fotografía.

Working for several years in offices with special hours (part time with rotating days off) allowed me to value each free moment and take advantage of it to create, first in my mind, then on paper; the goal of my life: to live from my passion, photography.

20B19DD759A546F0BB065DFC15E27B84.jpeg

Esa misma óptica especial me permitió ver una oportunidad grandiosa. Un Taller de Fotografía en Italia (ciudad) sería el punto de inicio de mi carrera y desde hace 6 años hasta ahora, no he parado.
Dicen que la practica hace al maestro, por eso las primeras obras son autodidactas, siempre en aprendizaje continuo, inventando y creando, pero siempre enfocado.

That same special lens allowed me to see a great opportunity. A Photography Workshop in Italy (city) would be the starting point of my career and for 6 years now, I have not stopped.
They say that practice makes perfect, that's why the first works are self-taught, always in continuous learning, inventing and creating, but always focused.

057BB26FE7984F89BE3A792739D5931D.jpeg

Así poco a poco, fui adentrandome en el mundo profesional dr la fotografía. He conocido Grandes aliados que con cada click me ayudaron a construir mi estilo, y excelentes amigos que me ayudaron a despertar mi esencia.

So little by little, I was entering the professional world of photography. I have met great allies who with each click helped me build my style, and excellent friends who helped me awaken my essence.

CBFA6C4C9A5C45DA90135FD3B6040E09.jpeg

Amo el arte y sobre todo, amo la fotografia. Por eso estoy aqui para compartir contigo mi don: mi visión exótica del mundo.

I love art and above all, I love photography. That is why I am here to share with you my gift: my exotic vision of the world.

Para finalizar, solo que me queda agradecer a @rutablockchain y @bluemist por este espacio para aprender, para crece. Además, agradezco a @ambarvegas y @danielvehe, por invitarme a participar.

Finally, I only have to thank @rutablockchain for this space to learn, to grow. Also, I thank @ambarvegas and @danielvehe, for inviting me to participate.

Sort:  

Welcome to Hive🙂

Welcome venexotic!
Ecency is mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Download Android: https://android.ecency.com, iOS: https://ios.ecency.com, desktop: https://desktop.ecency.com apps that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as Points to promote and boost your content.
Learn more: https://ecency.com
Join our discord: https://discord.me/ecency

Congratulations @venexotic! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Project Activity Update
The Customization Guide for the HiveBuzz store

Exelente publicacion, interesante lo que esplayaste, gracias por compartir, te sigo y te voto.

Welcome here @venexotic. Read the suggestions above and start to discover this new world. If you are a photography interested, I created a blockchain-like photography contest. It Is free, for fun, and you are welcome. If you want to know more, visit my blog, the #photochain tag or read the last edition at https://hive.blog/hive-190931/@davidesimoncini/photochain-challenge-33rd-edition-start-32nd-edition-s-winners

The only thing: you have to adhere to some complicated rules.
If you will join in, good Luck 🙂 If you will not, good Luck for your future here anyway 😉